$700

About me: I'm a 41 year old single father of two - I have two kids - ages 11 and 5 - 50% of the time, so you MUST be ok with children. We have one cat. So... if you have allergies to children or cats, this isn't a place for you. About the room/home: The townhome is two stories plus a finished basement with a two car garage. The room for rent is on the top floor. It's large - 15' x 13.5', large enough to accommodate a king size bed, dresser, nightstand, etc. There is optional Comcast cable TV. If you choose to activate the cable, you'll pay half the cable bill, no negotiation. Adjacent to your room is a full bathroom. You'll have the exclusive use of it (i.e. no kids) - it's a full shower/bath. I have a spacious two car garage, laundry room and new appliances in the kitchen. You get to park in the garage. The complex has beautiful walking trails, as well as a gorgeous outdoor pool and hot tub. Unfortunately, it's not open year round, but if you are still around once it opens, I will give you your own pool key. Utilities: This is pretty sweet. Utilities - including WiFi - are included in rent (other than if you activate cable in your room). Who I'm looking for and what I expect of you: I'm looking for a professional, responsible and neat roommate. I expect you to do your dishes and clean up after yourself in the kitchen and the bathroom, and wherever else you find yourself in the home. I am not your mom or your cleaning service. You're a non-smoker. If you're 420 friendly, you can't smoke it in the house. Be realistic about your social life. I am cool with you going out, but you can't have people coming in and out all the time, especially after 8pm. I cannot have someone who is going out to party or bringing strange people into my home every night. more details: Studio, $700


Copyright © 2020 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.