$200

Sublet.com Listing ID 2553449. I just bought a ~900 sq foot condo! Im looking for somebody to room with. Youd have your own bedroom with a good sized closet and your very own recently remodeled bathroom.I close at the end of this month and Im looking for someone to move in July or August.Its in a really beautiful area backing to green mountain. Lots of hiking and biking trails around and its a stones throw from Morrison and Red Rocks amphitheater. Its also fairly close to Union Square Belmar and Colorado Mills. About 20 minutes from Downtown Denver.Ill have a cat there and youre welcome to bring any pets of your own (within reason) as long as you take care of them and clean up after them yourself.Im looking for a roommate and hopefully a friend more than Im looking for just a renter so heres a little bit about me:Im 22 year old guy who works in IT. As far as I can discern Im a quiet shy extrovert. Im a bit of a geek. Im a fan of video games good tv and good movies but not overwhelmingly so. Im very laid back and go-with-the-flow. I love hiking and exploring and adventuring and I like not being home if I have the option. I also have been told I have a flare for baking. My favorite thing in the world is probably trying new foods or restaurants.My only dealbreakers really are I wont take any smokers of any variety. Or drug users. Sorry!That and Id really prefer somebody also go-with-the-flow and not highly opinionated.The price is for EVERYTHING. All utilities and internet and rent and everything. So thats all youll ever pay to me per month. Ill need first and last months rent when you move in as well as a $200 refundable deposit.So if youre interested email me and well get to know each other a bit! Thanks for reading!


Copyright © 2020 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.