$675

Sublet.com Listing ID 2561725. Im looking for a room mate preferably a female that is both smoker and pet friendly (I have a small dog & cat) to share a 3 bedroom 2-1/2 bath town home located close to the major cross streets of Hampden and Wadsworth that will be available August 1st for $675 a month plus 1/2 of all utilities. It has a fireplace a washer & dryer hookup and a full basement that offers a nice storage area big enough that we both can share it.The applicant will need to fill out and submit a non-refundable $40 rental application to the property management company and be approved by them prior to your move in and signing a year lease. If you are accepted and approved by the management company there will be a deposit required of the same amount of $675. The management company will not accept anyone with felonies or evictions.Im 51 single and mother of two Grandma of three Grand-kidos and Grandma of five four legged Grand Doggies. I am not a party animal by any means but I am laid back very out going and easy to get along with. I dont plan on being your keeper while you are living here - I just expect a little consideration of when you are going to be here or when youll be gone so I am not expecting you and I will give you the same respect and consideration.If you are interested at looking at it please contact me to arrange and schedule a time to see it.Thank youLori


Copyright © 2020 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.